Events

---

Guest list requests must be submitted before 7pm of the date requested.

FRIDAY = Free before 10PM / $5 after 10PM on Guest List

SATURDAY = Free before 10PM / $15 after 10PM for Everyone

Fri Apr 27

CHUCKIE

  • 04/27
  • 10:00pm
  • MIDNITE EVENTS PRESENTS CHUCKIE *NO GUEST LIST OR PASSES FOR THIS EVENT
  • $10
Sat Apr 28

KYLE FLESCH

  • 04/28
  • 9:30pm
  • PLAY SATURDAY W/ San Diego's DJ KYLE FLESCH + DJ PEETI V
  • FREE BEFORE 10PM ON GUEST LIST
Thu May 03

TRITONAL

  • 05/03
  • 10:00pm
  • MIDNITE EVENTS PRESENTS: TRITONAL-10 YEARS OF ENHANCED 2008-2018
Sat May 05

CINCO DE MAYO

CINCO DE MAYO

  • 05/05
  • 9:30pm
  • Park Saturday - CINCO DE MAYO - Sounds by DJ Pedro V
Fri May 18

GRAD FRIDAY

GRAD FRIDAY

  • 05/18
  • 9:30pm
  • Park Grad Weekend Friday with DJ Eddie Edul • Early arrival recommended
Sat May 19

GRAD SATURDAY

GRAD SATURDAY

  • 05/19
  • 9:30pm
  • Grad Weekend Saturday with DJ Peeti V • Early arrival recommended
Fri May 25

MDW18-DJ EDDIE EDUL

MDW18-DJ EDDIE EDUL

  • 05/25
  • 9:30pm
  • Memorial Day Weekend - Friday - DJ Eddie Edul
Sat May 26

MDW18 - DJ PEETI V

MDW18 - DJ PEETI V

  • 05/26
  • 9:30pm
  • Memorial Day Weekend - Saturday - DJ Peeti V
Sun May 27

MDW18 - DJ SPIDER

MDW18 - DJ SPIDER

  • 05/27
  • 9:30pm
  • Memorial Day Weekend - Sunday - DJ SPIDER (Los Angeles) + DJ Eddie Edul
Thu May 31

DADA LIFE

  • 05/31
  • 10:00pm
  • MIDNITE EVENTS PRESENTS - DADA LIFE - *NO GUEST LIST OR PASSES FOR THIS EVENT
  • $17
Fri Jun 01

DJ SHIFT

DJ SHIFT

  • 06/01
  • 9:30pm
  • PARK FRIDAY WITH DJ SHIFT (Las Vegas) + DJ EDDIE EDUL
There was an error retreiving the next items